Open Mic Theatre

  The fun and exciting Open Mic Theatre is back with a bang for its 7th edition and the beginning of “The Celebration Series”. After previous editions of Open Mic Theatre, this edition will see attendees spend more quality time focusing on these actors – Angelina Jolie, Leonardo DiCarprio, Bimbo Akintola and Desmond Elliot and their works. Scheduled to attend this edition are Bimbo Akintola, Najite Dede, OC Ukeje, Okey Uzoeshi, Kehinde Bankole, Kemi Lala Akindoju, Uzo Osimkpa, Bikiya Graham-Douglas, KC Ejelonu, Wole Ojo, Ijeoma Agu, Seun Ajayi, Paul Alumona, Seun Kentebe, Leelee Byoma, Abiodun Kassim, Ayo Ajike and more. Ebisan will also be present to perform.  Admission is free for all!

Date: Saturday 18th August 2012
Time: 6 PM
Venue: Terra Kulture, Plot 1376, Tiamiyu Savage, Off Ahmadu Bello Way, Victoria Island, Lagos

No comments:

Post a comment

I love Comment's so please feel free to drop a comment. Thank You.