YSG Presents: Vector – Bar Racks [The Mixtape]

Ysg Entertainment presents Vector’s Bar Racks The much-anticipated Mix-tape released on Vector’s Birthday. Get On it, and share your thoughts.

1. Intro (Prod. by Fubu Baba)
2. Ko Oshi (Strange Clouds inst)
3. Baba Alaago (The Watcher Inst)
4. Ashewo boy (Prod.m by Shogon)
5. Mercy Johnson (Mercy Inst)
6. Moving Ahead (Prod. by H-Code)
7. 16 Bars (Prod. by Shogon)
8. Si Ro Ro ft Shalom (Used To KNow Inst)
9. Ticle Me ft Chuddy K (Prod. by DaPiano)
10.Tuwo (Motivation & Heart Attack Inst)
11. Wasted (Prod. by Del B)
12. Teacher Teacher (Prod. by Licious)
13. Stay Scheming freestyle (Stay Sceming Inst)
14. Aramonda (Prod. by Licious)
15. Skit
16. 2nd Coming Freestyle (Prod. by Toro)


 Don't forget to like, share & drop a comment

1 comment:

I love Comment's so please feel free to drop a comment. Thank You.